top of page
Brick Wall

School Commission

The school commission is a consultative group that advises and supports the Pastoral Coordinator and the Principal. The responsibilities of the school commission, in cooperation with the pastoral coordinator and principal, include recommending a mission statement for the school grounded in Catholic faith tradition, recommending policy, setting long range goals for the school, developing means to finance the school (including tuition structures, financial development, and fund-raising), promoting communication, public relations, and evaluating the school’s goals and plans.

2022-2023 Members

Nicole McCoy, President

Betsy Hill

Jessica Bratrude

Martyn Ellis

Cheryl Gennaios

Adrienne Kortas

Scott Stender

Katie Wham


Non-voting Members
Fr. Marc Powell,
Priest Administrator

Kathy Cox, Principal

Caitlin Elsner, Vice Principal

Tammy Matusak, Development Director

bottom of page